College: The Final Semester


 

Back at school for my final semester. While it might be snowy and bleak here right now, I’m looking forward to some beautiful spring weather (yep, any day now would be wonderful). I love going to school in Rhode Island, with a campus right on the ocean. It’s beautiful here and I can’t believe I have to leave it all behind soon. Well, before then I’ll be sure to enjoy every moment– even the  damp, frigid winter. So what if our campus is basically one large wind tunnel, it’s worth it for the view, right?

As I mentioned earlier, my blogging my decrease a little bit now that I’m back at school. Hopefully, however, I can keep at it since I really do find it sort of therapeutic. We’ll just have to wait in see.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

